Faithful and magnificent God! How great is your name.In humble adoration,I bow before your throne.
For those times i was careless with life, you gave me life in abundance.
For those times I was unfaithful, you remained faithful. I just want to say thank you.
For those times i wandered out of your presence, your strong arm of grace drew me back,I want to say thank you.
For those times I was foolish enough not to appreciate myself, your love and word found me and made me realize that I am fearfully and wonderfully made. I just want to say thank you.
For those times in which unbelief dominated my being, you never stopped to prove yourself as the God of miracles.I just want to thank you.
For peace , Joy and the ability to love, i just want to thank you.
Most especially for the beautiful people you have blessed me with, i just want to thank you.
Words alone can not tell how grateful I am and like a child that understands gratitude, I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU!

