I bet you dont know how it feels when you get commended. I seriously did not take commendations as a big deal until today. This actually is not my first task neither will it be the last but  being commended after a hectic work devotedly done brings so much joy o my heart.

Right now, I am so flyand with excitement written boldly all over my face, iI feel I can move mountains once I believe.

Really, I can’t but acknowledge the author and the finisher who has endowed me with all.Though some of my colleagues think it is just one of those many usual things but others with depth feel it comes only once in a blue moon such as this.

My joy knows no bounds now and i have learnt one simple lesson today-to always commend people when they do things right ‘cos it will sure go a long way.

